back to top
Monday, May 27, 2024
advertise with us
HomeNewsEntertainmentTim Godfrey,Mercy Chinwo, Diana Hamilton, KODA, others win at 2019 Africa Gospel...

Tim Godfrey,Mercy Chinwo, Diana Hamilton, KODA, others win at 2019 Africa Gospel Music & Media Awards

Winners for the 2019 Africa Gospel Music & Media Awards have been announced.koda awards

The winners were celebrated in an event held at the Discovery Centre, Jenkins Lane, Barking 1G11 OAD on Saturday June 1, 2019.

Diana Antwi Hamilton, KODA, Tum Godfrey, Joe Mettle and many others won on the night.

Check out the full list of winners from the 2019 Africa Gospel Music & Media Awards (AGMMA 2019)

1. Breakthrough Artiste of Excellence Niiella (Ghana)

2. Central African Artiste of Excellence Moise Mbiye -DRC Dena Mwana DRC

3. Discovery Artiste of Excellence Lydia Kabs-UK

4. Female Artiste of Excellence Ntokozo Mbambo- South Africa

5. Artiste of Excellence West Africa Mercy Chinwo-Nigeria

6. Artiste of Excellence USA and Canada Blessing Ali (USA)

7. Artiste of Excellence East Africa Mercy Masika- Kenya

8. Artiste of Excellence Europe Diana Hamilton- UK Calledout Music – UK

9. Artiste of Excellence Southern Africa Ntokozo Mbambo- South Africa

10. Male Artiste of Excellence Joe Mettle- Ghana Tim Godfrey -Nigeria

11. Radio Program of Excellence Girls Rock- Praiseworld Radio with Nikki Laoye

12. TV Program of Excellence Turning Point – Muyiwa

13. Afro Rap Artiste of Excellence Limoblaze – Nigeria

14. Instrumental Musician of Excellence Bheka Mthethwa- South Africa Mike Aremu- UK

15. Musical Group of Excellence Tim Godfrey & The Xtreme – Nigeria

16. Video of Excellence 30 Billion Hallelujah- Mike Abdul- Nigeria

17. Event of Excellence

Individual) Praise in the City: City FM Nigeria

(Corporate) The Experience Lagos 2018

18. Music Producer of Excellence Kofi Dua Anto(KODA) -Ghana Wilson Joel- Nigeria

19. Song of Excellence Excess Love-Mercy Chinwo – Nigeria Nara Tim Godfrey ft Travis Green!-Nigeria

20. Album of Excellence Hosanna -KODA- Ghana

21. Gospel Blog of Excellence Gospel Buzz – South Africa

22. Online Gospel Station of Excellence Praiseworld Radio -Nigeria

23. Levites Award Calvis Hammond,  Philemon Ackon,  Michael Pounds,  Churchill Selatole,  Pastor Kwame Amponsah,  Myco Chris,  Mabongi Mabaso Deborah Darling Abby Godwin, Ccippo,  Collins Sampson,  Myco Chris -UK

24. Contribution to the Development of Music Heavilyn Sarpong Anu Omideyi Temidayo Oladehin Lorraine Wright Sam Adebanjo UVi Orogun

25. Heritage Award Lawrence Johnson Clive Brown

We are Concourse Media Group. Providing the best news undiluted at your finger tips.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!
- Advertisment -

Most Popular