EPL: Man Utd release final 25-man squad for 2019/2020 season

EPL: Man Utd release final 25-man squad for 2019/2020 season

The Premier League have released the 25-man squads for every team for the 2019/2020 season.

Squads were confirmed ahead of the first game of the season, but have just been released now, following the closure of the European transfer window on Monday.

The 25-man squad system was introduced at the start of the 2010/2011 season.

Squads cannot include more than 17 non-homegrown players, with eight members of the team having to be developed in England.

Manchester United squad list:

Bailly, Eric Bertrand
De Gea Quintana, David
Grant, Lee Anderson*
Hoelgebaum Pereira, Andreas Hugo*
James, Daniel Owen*
Jones, Philip Anthony*
Lindelof, Victor Jorgen Nilsson
Lingard, Jesse Ellis*
Maguire, Jacob Harry*
Martial, Anthony Joran
Mata Garcia, Juan Manuel
Matic, Nemanja
McTominay, Scott*
Mitchell, Demetri Kareem*
Pogba, Paul Labile*
Rashford, Marcus*
Rojo, Faustino Marcos Alberto
Romero, Sergio German
Santos, Frederico Rodrigues De Paula
Shaw, Luke Paul Hoare*
Tuanzebe, Axel*
Wan-Bissaka, Aaron*
Young, Ashley Simon*

Home-grown players are marked*


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here