President Muhammadu Buhari has sent the list of ministerial nominees to the Senate.BREAKING NEWS: Akpabio, Keyamo, Others Make Buhari's Ministerial List

Senate President Ahmed Lawan on Tuesday read the list noting that the screening of the nominees will commence tomorrow.

Some of the names on the list include

Babatunde Raji Fashola

Godswill Akpabio

Chris Ngige

Festus Keyamo

Ogbonnaya Onu

Niyi Adebayo

Geoffrey Onyeama

Sharon Ikaezor

Lai Mohammed

Gbemisola Saraki

Rauf Aregbesola – Osun State

Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers State

Sunday Dare – Oyo State

More to follow…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here